By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Tiffany Scott
Tiffany Scott
Operations Manager
tiffany.scott@sodexo.com
336-334-7560

Soundra Jones
Soundra Jones
Controller
soundra.jones@sodexo.com
336-334-7560

Vicki Hayes
Vicki Hayes
Retail Manager
vicki.hayes@sodexo.com
336-334-7560


Carrie Evans 2
Carrie Evans
Resident Dining Director
carrie.evans@sodexo.com
336-334-7560

New Aggie Dining Logo
Flavours
Catering
336-334-7560

Mark Austin
Mark Austin
Food Production Manager
Mark.Austin@sodexo.com
336-334-7560


Donnie Mathis
Donnie Mathis
Retail Manager
donnie.mathis@sodexo.com
336-334-7560

Candace White 2
Candace White
Catering Manager
Candace.White@sodexo.com
336-334-7560

Jenna Maroney
Jenna Maroney
Marketing Specialist
jennifer.maroney@sodexo.com
336-334-7560


Chef JP Murcia
JP Murcia
Executive Chef
humberto.murcia@sodexo.com
336.334.7560


North Carolina A&T State University | Dining Services | Williams Dining Hall | 1601 East Market St. | Greensboro, NC 27411 | tel. (336) 334-7560 | Contact Us